The Sirui HA77 Arm – A Great Macro Tool

The Sirui HA77 Arm – a great Macro tool!
 
Recently I saw one of my friends at Sirui post of some macro work they were doing with an HA77 arm. I had never thought of it, but it made perfect sense. It mounts on top of the tripod and you mount the ballhead to the end. It allows me to reach way up onto steep hills and get at any angle I need to position the camera. The quality of this thing is incredible as well. Nice metal with smooth movement on the swivel and pan. It will extend out another foot or so and I can hang a weight on the hook on the backside to balance the weight of the camera. This is really a must for macro photographers!!! #SiruiUSA, #SiruiProfessional
Leave a Reply

