My Morning Coffee

My Morning Coffee.
 
I get to travel to some of the most beautiful locations in the US, but it is often hard to rival the view I have each morning from my back porch. I will grab my gear and go to the table on the back porch with my coffee and just watch wait and create. The birds don’t seem to mind me being there, plus they know by staring at me when the feeders are empty equate to staring at your server when your drink glass is empty, you know it will be refilled. Yesterday I had White breasted Nuthatches with young, Carolina Chickadees with young, Tufted Titmouse with young all at the feeders, Eastern Bluebirds with young nearby as well and a Northern Cardinal that would fly in and fill her beak with mealworms and fly off. This is such a fun time to be in Bear Woods!
 
Tamron SP 150-600mm Di VC USD G2 lens on a Nikon D-500, Manual Exposure mode, f8, ISO 2200, shutter speed of 1/500th of a second, Sirui P424S monopod and L10 head, MindShift Gear TrailScape 18L backpack, processed in Lightroom CC. #WithMyTamron, #TamronImageMaster, #TamronLensesUSA, #SiruiUSA, #SiruiProfessional, #MindShiftGear
Leave a Reply

