-34 Degree Sunrise 

-34 Degree Sunrise
A quick post today from the phone. I don’t have Internet service for the computer but I have cell service. This was our sunrise yesterday morning from the Snake River Overlook. The temperature according to a car that arrived minutes before…-34 degrees. When we got out 20 minutes prior it was -22. A beautiful morning! 
I shot this with the Tamron 16-300mm lens on my D-500 resting firmly on my Sirui W2204X tripod. 

4 Responses to “-34 Degree Sunrise ”

  1. Another gorgeous shot! Makes it almost worth the -34° temps! Lol

  2. Wow!! Mark and I have been to the Tetons in summer, but they’re truly magical with snow! Wishing we were there! Stay warm!!

Leave a Reply

