Is That a Christmas Goose?

goose-122016a-copy

Is That a Christmas Goose?
 
He isn’t taking any chances on allowing me to make him one! Just kidding, I wasn’t out shopping for a goose, just doing some close up images of some. He somehow doesn’t believe me completely so he is keeping an eye on me! I just thought the white head, grey body against a bright blue background was just a perfect setting for the image. To me though, the catch light in the eye is what completes the image.
 
Tamron SP 150-600mm Di VC USD G2 lens on a Nikon D-500, Aperture Priority, f8, +.7 stops of exposure compensation, ISO 800, shutter speed of 1/3200th of a second, handheld, processed in Lightroom CC. #WithMyTamron, #TamronImageMasters
Leave a Reply

