A Foggy Morning

The 3 Chairs 082116a copy

A Foggy Morning
 
It is getting closer to the end of summer here in Bear Woods. We have had several mornings in the past couple weeks where the fog is thick and visibility is short. This morning though, you can almost feel the cooler air up here. I will welcome the lower temps of fall. I am a fan of fall, winter and spring when it comes to comfortable temperatures. I like to wear a light jacket or loose shirt even if it isn’t cold. It is a comfort thing to me. I know I have always been like that, you know, just being able to wear an outer shirt or jacket just because… I had this conversation with a friend a couple of years ago and they thought it was because of my days in the Marines and how we always wore a t-shirt under our BDUs, cammies to most people. But then I thought back on my years before that and I have always done it. I guess you can have odd thoughts when something brings up a memory from your youth…anyway, it’s foggy here…
 
Tamron 18-200mm Di-III VC lens on a Sony a6300, Aperture Priority, f6.3, +0 stops of exposure compensation, ISO 1600, resulting in a shutter speed of 1/200th of a second, Sirui N3204X tripod and K30 Ballhead, processed in Lightroom CC. #WithMyTamron, #Sirui
4 Responses to “A Foggy Morning”

  1. Gorgeous

  2. looks just like my placid, content fantasy of “all I want”. something,somewhere just to go when I need to escape & close my eyes/Thanx

Leave a Reply

