The Months Ahead

GTNP 061814c copy

The months ahead.
I was sitting and looking at my schedule for the next couple of months and had to smile. I am incredibly fortunate to call some of the most beautiful locations in our country my office for the year. I will be visiting Texas a few times, Utah 3 times, Maine twice, Tennessee, Florida, New Mexico, Colorado, and of course Wyoming. I am so glad that in none of these locations will I be saddled to a desk in a cubicle, but instead seeing what great beauty is out there. Thanks to everyone that helps me to live my dream and chase my passion. A special thanks to Evelyn who supports my dreams and comes along whenever she can! It always makes it that much more special for me.
Tamron 16-300mm Di-II VC PZD lens on a Canon 7D, Aperture Priority mode, f16, ISO 100, resulting in a shutter speed of 1/20th of a second. #withmytamron
5 Responses to “The Months Ahead”

  1. That is the kind of office I would love to have.

  2. Great pic! Cheers, Nataly

Leave a Reply

