“Chasing your Passion” GNPA lecture this week

I will be speaking this Thursday to the NW Atlanta Chapter of the Georgia Nature Photographers Association. The title of my lecture is “Nature Photography-Chasing your Passion”. I will talk about my personal path of transitioning from primarily being a portrait photographer to nature photography. I will be offering tips and suggestions as to how to make a little money in this business. Most of all, I will be stressing the importance of enjoying the art. I will share some ideas of improving your work and techniques for getting the most out of your time in the field. I hope you can join me for a fun and informative evening.

Here is a link with some information as to where the meeting is held.
http://gnpa.org/

Great Grey Owl 061714d copy

2 Responses to ““Chasing your Passion” GNPA lecture this week”

  1. I wish I could have attended your lecture. Unfortunately, I am in New Jersey.

  2. lilybug1960 Says:

    Thanks! With all the ice and snow we are getting here in the mountains…I feel like I am in Jersey!

Leave a Reply

