Is that light at the end of the tunnel?

Is that light at the end of the tunnel?

I haven’t been able to travel much, or should I say I have been traveling a lot but just back and forth between Powder Springs and Jasper. We decided to move to Bear Woods full time a month or so ago and put our flat land house on the market. Well hopefully in about a week all will be done and I can relax a little and post some images of places other than “The 3 Chairs”! I enjoy the view but I want to keep it fresh of course. I see some waterfalls in my future…

Tamron 16-300mm Di-II VC PZD Macro lens on a Canon 70D, Aperture Priority, f16, 3 frame HDR combined in Photomatix then a single frame blended in as the sky, Vanguard Alta Pro tripod and BBH-200 head, processed in Lightroom 5.

The 3 Chairs 121514a copy

Leave a Reply

