The 3 Chairs, a fisheye lens, and an IR camera…

The 3 Chairs, a fisheye lens, and an IR camera…

Sounds like a great shot in the making! Well, I thought it sounded like a great idea and I am actually very pleased with the results. I was digging through the camera bag and found the Olympus EPL-2 that I had converted to IR a couple of years ago and a Rokinon fisheye lens. I did lots of images with the Tamron 14-150mm Di-III for m4/3 lens as well yesterday and will post them in the next few days too. I used my Vanguard Alta Pro tripod collapsed all the way to the ground to achieve the angle needed to get the sun star in the frame as well. I then took the RAW image and converted to a BW using Lightroom 5.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

